Recipient of the “One Lovely Blog Award!”

OneLovelyBlogAward_Dec 2015_TangledBks

The NoteBook Blogairy is a recipient of the One Lovely Blog Award!  We were nominated by the blogaliciously wonderful reader trio — Tangled ‘N’ Books!  Thank you Wendy, Tina and Shon for the nomination and mention on your blog!  (After reading your article, I’m waiting for Kill the Boy Band, too!)

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award banner.
  3. Give seven (7) facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate fifteen (15) other bloggers for the award. [Make sure you notify them of your nomination!]
  5. Display the award banner on your blog and follow the blogger that nominated you (on your favorite social media platforms).

7 NB Facts:

  1. Wrote my first short story in 5th Grade.
  2. Prefer to read genre fiction: paranormal, supernatural, angels, demons, witches, time travel, etc.
  3. Enjoy reading: all kinds of literature.  I explore different genres whenever a great cover, book excerpt, or recommendation passes my way.
  4. Walking in Nature inspires me and helps chase away writing cobwebs in my brain.
  5. My 2-year old daughter keeps me insanely busy! (Sleep?! What’s that!?*@**!?)
  6. I’ve noticed I have some kind of issue with #gluten and am striving to believe it. 🙂
  7. I LOVE to bake.  To feed my habit, I have a brand-spanking new Empire Red Kitchen Aid on my counter!
    My_KitchenAid

The Nominees are…

  1. Margie In Italy
  2. Black.Bunched.Mass.Mom.
  3. Tome Tender
  4. Kayti Nika Raet
  5. Celiac Chef: Melissa Bess Reed
  6. Lilo Abernathy
  7. M. Lemont
  8. Rochelle’s Reviews
  9. Rosanna Leo
  10. The Writing Reader
  11. Pen Paper Pad
  12. Lady Marielle
  13. Madhuri Blaylock
  14. I Am Shelfless
  15. Exile on Peachtree Street

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to visit my blogger friends for some great new ideas, articles, fun and general friendly entertainment!

Ta-ta for now,

NB

6 thoughts on “Recipient of the “One Lovely Blog Award!”

  1. Rochelle, You deserve this award! And I love your new KitchenAid! Thank you for thinking of me, even after all the extra work I have caused you!

    Have a blessed holiday season! xo Dianne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

